Canoil Canada Contact Information:

Canoil Canada Ltd.
Unit 8 – 2525 Dunwin Drive.
Mississauga, Ontario, L5L 1R9

CONTACTS:

Ted Austin
Chief Operating Officer
Cell: 1-416-576-1239
Toll Free: 1-905-808-4877
Phone: 1-905-820-2022
Fax: 1-905-820-9119
tedaustin@canoilcanadaltd.com

Dr. Gamil Alhakimi
President
Toll Free: 1-855-520-2022
Phone: 1-905-820-2022
Cell: 1-905-808-4877
Fax: 1-905-820-9119
gamil@canoilcanadaltd.com

Dr. Henry J Sapiano
Director of Operations, Supply and Quality Systems
Toll Free: 1-855-520-2022
Phone: 1-905-820-2022
Cell: 1-647-220-4746
Fax: 1-905-820-9119
henry@canoilcanadaltd.com

PRODUCT INQUIRIES:

Paul Louie
Sales and Business Development Manager
Specialty Lubricants, MOV Long Life & Extra, and Reolube EHC TurboFluids
Cell: 416-697-8069
Phone: 1-905-820-2022
Toll Free: 1-855-520-2022
Fax: 1-905-820-9119
paul@canoilcanadaltd.com

Richard Barter
Canadian Sales Manager – G-Series Greases and VSG
Toll Free: 1-855-520-2022
Cell: 1-905-330-3666
Fax: 1-905-820-9119
richard@canoilcanadaltd.com

OTHER CONTACTS:

Marianne von Massow
Manager of Logistics and Supply
Toll Free: 1-855-520-2022
Phone: 1-905-820-2022
Fax: 1-905-820-9119
marianne@canoilcanadaltd.com

Margarita Sibileva
Operations Supervisor 
Toll Free: 1-855-520-2022
Phone: 1-905-820-2022
Fax: 1-905-820-9119
margarita@canoilcanadaltd.com

Bob Braid
Director of Sales & Marketing, Europe and Far East (excluding China)
Toll Free: 1-855-520-2022
Phone: 1-905-820-2022
Fax: 1-905-820-9119
bob.braid@canoilcanadaltd.com

W David Phillips
Technical Consultant / Training Support 
Poynton, Cheshire, England
Phone: 0044-1625-875884
david@canoilcanadaltd.com

Ron Muir
Director of Business Development for New Products in China
Cell: 1-647-296-9034
Toll Free: 1-855-520-2022
Phone: 1-905-820-2022
Fax: 1-905-820-9119
ron@canoilcanadaltd.com

Ken J. Brown, CLS, MASc, P. Eng.
MOV Grease Development and Technical Support
Eco Fluid Center Ltd.
Toronto, ON
Phone: 1-416-466-3144
Toll Free: 888 442-5008
ken@canoilcanadaltd.com 
Website: http://www.movlonglife.com/