Are you currently searching for a grease supplier?

We package grease to your requirements and ship globally.

Contact us for details

Dr. Gamil Alhakimi
President
Toll Free: 1-855-520-2022
Phone: 1-905-820-2022
Fax: 1-905-820-9119

gamil@canoilcanadaltd.com

PRODUCT INQUIRIES:

Allan Murray (All Sales Inquiries)
Director of Sales and Marketing
Toll Free: 1-855-520-2022
Phone: 1-905-820-2022
Cell: 1-905-536-3154
Fax: 1-905-820-9119
allan@canoilcanadaltd.com

Dr. Henry J Sapiano
Director of Operations, Supply and Quality Systems
Toll Free: 1-855-520-2022
Phone: 1-905-820-2022
Cell: 1-647-220-4746
Fax: 1-905-820-9119
henry@canoilcanadaltd.com

Richard Barter
Canadian Sales Manager – Greases and Lubricating Fluids
Toll Free: 1-855-520-2022
Cell: 1-905-330-3666
Fax: 1-905-820-9119
richard@canoilcanadaltd.com

Shantanu Gahlawat
Manager, Operations & Quality
Toll Free: 1-855-520-2022
Fax: 1-905-820-9119
shantanu@canoilcanadaltd.com

Solongo Lewis, CLS
Senior Product Specialist / Technical Support
Toll Free: 1-855-520-2022

Cell: 306-514-1097

solongo@canoilcanadaltd.com

Ken J. Brown, CLS, MASc, P. Eng.
Technical Support Manager for Reolube EHC Turbofluid, MOV, and VSG grease
Direct line: 1-416 458-4189
Phone: 1-905-820-2022
Toll Free: 1-855-520-2022
ken@canoilcanadaltd.com

Canoil Canada Limited 2525 Dunwin Drive, Unit #8 Mississauga, ON Canada L5L 1R9

OTHER CONTACTS:

Bob Braid
Director of Sales & Marketing, Europe and Far East (excluding China) 
Toll Free: 1-855-520-2022
Phone: 1-905-820-2022
Fax: 1-905-820-9119
bob.braid@canoilcanadaltd.com

W David Phillips
Technical Consultant / Training Support 
Poynton, Cheshire, England
Phone: 0044-1625-875884
david@canoilcanadaltd.com

Ron Muir
Director of Business Development for New Products in China
Cell: 1-647-296-9034
Toll Free: 1-855-520-2022
Phone: 1-905-820-2022
Fax: 1-905-820-9119
ron@canoilcanadaltd.com